Contact

Our address

FLUFFO. Fabryka miękkich ścian

Factory and office: ul. PPoprzeczna 13a, Wierzbin, 05-083 Borzęcin Duży, Polska

T: +48 22 881 69 02 (9:00-17:00) M: +48 502 552 392 (24h) E: fluffo@fluffo.pl
if you want to talk to us about a particular matter
Grzegorz Capiga
Grzegorz Capiga
T: +48 512 155 132 E: grzegorz.capiga@fluffo.pl Quote requests, tenders, framework agreements.
Iwona Lewandowska
Iwona Lewandowska
T: +48 799 891 691 E: iwona.lewandowska@fluffo.pl Architects, distributors, quote requests, individual customers.
Klaudia Wojnowska
Klaudia Wojnowska
T: +48 600 075 714 E: klaudia.wojnowska@fluffo.pl EXPORT, PR & MARKETING.
Adam Lisiecki
Adam Lisiecki
T: +48 502 702 170 E: adam.lisiecki@fluffo.pl Orders, designs, production planning.
Renata Filonik
Renata Filonik
T: +48 505 363 757 E: renata.filonik@fluffo.pl Shipping, invoicing, logistics.
Paweł Sumiński
Paweł Sumiński
T: +48 502 552 392 E: pawel.suminski@fluffo.pl Product development, export, administration. Personal data administrator.
Joanna Kabala
Joanna Kabala
T: E: joanna.kabala@fluffo.pl DESIGNER